Pamakid Runners

2014 Award Winners

Without further ado, we present to you all the winners from this year's Pamakids award ceremony. Thank you for all your contributions to our club! Congrats and definitely very well deserved!

Pamakid of the Year - Lee Novich

Male Runner of the Year - Denis Glenn

Female Runner of the Year - Riya Young

Male Ultra Runner of the Year - Chris Jones

Female Ultra Runner of the Year - Kyria Wilson

Most Improved Runner - Steve Lloyd

Most Inspirational Runner - Jenni and Jesse Jimenez

Volunteer of the Year - George Rehmet


Follow us:

Copyright 2012 Pamakid Runners Club. All rights reserved.